Homepage
2030 SDGs

Webinar: Fresh Water in Cities

Photo: Josh Chiodo/Unsplash

Join the free webinar on “Fresh Water in Cities: How can nature-based solutions help tackle urban water challenges?” organized under the Generation Restoration project. Experts from around the world will share their knowledge and experiences on existing water challenges and available nature-based solutions (NbS) in urban areas. UNEP-DHI will participate in the webinar to share our experience and insights from our work related to implementation of NbS for water in cities.

The webinar will take place on June 13, 2024. It is offered in two sessions to allow participants in different time zones to participate:

Session 1: 10:00 – 11:00 EAT (9:00 – 10:00 CEST)

Register here for Session 1: https://events.teams.microsoft.com/event/8b5c964d-a4ca-4a8a-90b5-d6d016cf629b@0f9e35db-544f-4f60-bdcc-5ea416e6dc70

Session 2: 17:00 – 18:00 EAT (16:00 – 17:00 CEST)

Register here for Session 2: https://events.teams.microsoft.com/event/ba4123e7-27c7-4b15-99bd-9a0340b84bb1@0f9e35db-544f-4f60-bdcc-5ea416e6dc70

Share this post

UNEP DHI Partnership – Centre on Water and Environment

Agern Allé 5, 2970 Denmark

Tel: +45 45169200